2012 England Bank Team

The Team England FF Bank Team for 2012 will be:

Alan Jenkins (Manager); Simon Robinson (Captain) from Whickham, Tyne & Wear; Dean Appleby, Peterlee, Co Durham; Terry Phillips, Bursclough, Lancashire; Jim Tuck, Ashington, Northumberland; Phil Dixon, Seighford, Staffordshire; Mark Harrison, Walsall, West Midlands; and Andy Taylor (Reserve), Stafford, Staffordshire.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.