Transition Arrangements

Now that TEFF has merged with the Angling Trust, the TEFF constitution is no longer relevant or required. There is however a need for a transition plan from our old position to being fully integrated with the Angling Trust, this plan covers the actions required to fulfil the transition.

Transition Plan May 2014