AT TEFF World Fly Fishing Championship squad Online Raffle – Live Now!!

AT Team England FF World Team online raffle. Sport England funding is not available and sponsorship limited, therefore the six elite English anglers who have qualified to represent England are running raffles and auctions such as this to raise the £15k needed to participate.

We have been very fortunate to receive some fantastic and in some cases exclusive fishing lots to be able to auction to help raise funds for the 2020/21 AT TEFF World Championship squad.

We have 11 lots to auction with guide prices ranging from £10 > £450.

Please have a look through the lots and support the squad where you can.

The auctions are live now, and will run for 10 days from 6:00pm 28th May 2020, with no reserve. The auctions will be listed on Terry Phillips’ eBay page here>>

Email bids can also be sent by Saturday 6th June (no later than midnight) to: terryphillips1979@gmail.com

Details of lots: https://youtu.be/nPJMEsorYaM

The squad would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has supported us so far including the following individuals, companies and organisations who have offered auction lots over the last few months;

Envirofil Ltd – http://envirofil.co.uk
Hungerford Town and Manor – http://www.hungerfordtownandmanor.co.uk/the-fishery
Upstream Dry Fly – www.upstreamdryfly.com
Martin Introna Fly Fishing (Martin Gennaro Introna) – https://facebook.com/MartinIntronaFlyfishing
Chigborough Farm – www.chigboroughfarm.co.uk
Lakedown Trout Fishery – www.lakedowntroutfishery.com
Hunts Original (Tom Hunt) – www.huntsoriginal.co.uk
Hanak (František Hanák) – www.hanak.eu
Famous Fishing – www.famousfishing.co.uk
Thames Water (Walthamstow & Farmoor Fisheries) – https://corporate.thameswater.co.uk
Anglian Water – www.anglianwaterparks.co.uk/fishing
Bristol Water – www.bristolwaterfisheries.com
Rockbourne Trout Fishery – www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk
Penrith Angling Association – www.penrithanglers.co.uk
Higham Lakes – www.highamlakes.com
Albury Estate Fishery – www.alburyestatefisheries.co.uk
Carsington Sport & Leisure Ltd. – www.carsingtonwater.com
Ryburn & Halifax Angling Society – www.ryburnandhalifax.com
Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – http://www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk
Sleningford Watermill – www.sleningfordwatermill.co.uk
Peter Cockwill – www.petercockwill.com
Fly Fish North – www.flyfishnorth.co.uk
The Anglers Lodge – www.anglers-lodge.co.uk
Fulling Mill – www.fullingmill.co.uk
Tungsten Beads Plus – www.tungsten-beads-plus.com
Airflo Fishing – www.airflofishing.com
Phillippa Hake Fly Fishing – www.phillippahakeflyfishing.wordpress.com
Dohiku – www.dohiku.eu
Chatton Trout Fishery – www.chattontroutfishery.co.uk
Ellerdine Lakes Trout Fishery – www.ellerdinelakes.com
Bannister Rods – www.bannisterrods.co.uk

Many thanks for your support!

Howard Croston, Harry Fox, Scott Nellins, Mike Dixon, Tracey Falcus (aka Davey Parker) and Terry Phillips (AT TEFF 2020/21 World Championship Squad)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.