2022 Loch-style Qualifiers

The venues and dates for these qualifiers are now available – please click the link ‘Match Calendar’ on the right side of this screen.

The AT TEFF Executive has worked hard to minimise entry costs to anglers and will be reducing entry fees to just £27.50. We are also working hard to negotiate favourable prices with all the fisheries.

If you have any questions relating to these qualifiers please contact me by email.
Ian ian.colclough@gmail.com AT TEFF

April 2022

Friday 15th April – AT TEFF Loch-style Qualifier, Grafham
Sunday 24th April – AT TEFF Loch-style Qualifier, Blagdon

May 2022

Sunday 8th May – AT TEFF Loch-style Qualifier, Carsington
Sunday 15th May – AT TEFF Loch-style Qualifier, Bewl
Sunday 15th May – AT TEFF Loch-style Qualifier, Draycote
Sunday 22nd May – AT TEFF Loch-style Qualifier, Rutland

June 2022

Friday 3rd June – AT TEFF Loch-style Qualifier, Blithfield
Sunday 19th June – AT TEFF Loch-style Qualifier, Chew

July 2022

Saturday 9th July – AT TEFF Official Loch-style Repechage Practice, Draycote
Saturday 10th July – AT TEFF Loch-style Repechage, Draycote

September 2022

Thursday 8th – Friday 9th September – AT TEFF Official Loch-style National Practice, Draycote
Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th September – AT TEFF Loch-style National, Draycote

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.