AT TEFF Fund Raising Auction

To help raise funds for the 2020 AT TEFF World Championship Squad

In August 2020 Angling Trust Team England Fly Fishers will travel to Kussamo in Finland to participate in the World Fly Fishing Championships. The team have arranged a number of fund-raising initiatives to help to meet the costs of competing in the championships. Attached are over 60 items with guide prices ranging from £2 > £500 that will be auctioned off on eBay.

Please have a look through the lots and support the team where you can, full details can be viewed online here: https://tinyurl.com/y5sotkp2

All auction lots will go live from Friday 1st November at 18:00
The lots will be listed on Terry Phillips eBay page here: https://www.ebay.co.uk/usr/ukfishingchamp…

The team would also like to thank the following individuals, companies and organisations who have offered their support;

Upstream Dry Fly – www.upstreamdryfly.com
Famous Fishing – www.famousfishing.co.uk
Thames Water (Walthamstow & Farmoor Fisheries) – https://corporate.thameswater.co.uk/…/great-days-out/fishing
Anglian Water – www.anglianwaterparks.co.uk/fishing
Bristol Water – www.bristolwaterfisheries.com
Rockbourne Trout Fishery – www.rockbournetroutfishery.co.uk
Penrith Angling Association – www.penrithanglers.co.uk
Higham Lakes – www.highamlakes.com
Albury Estate Fishery – www.alburyestatefisheries.co.uk
Carsington Sport & Leisure Ltd. – www.carsingtonwater.com
Ryburn & Halifax Angling Society – www.ryburnandhalifax.com
Thrunton Long Crag Trout Fishery – http://www.thruntontroutfishery.co.uk
Sleningford Watermill – www.sleningfordwatermill.co.uk
Peter Cockwill – www.petercockwill.com
Fly Fish North – www.flyfishnorth.co.uk
The Anglers Lodge – www.anglers-lodge.co.uk
Fulling Mill – www.fullingmill.co.uk
Tungsten Beads Plus – www.tungsten-beads-plus.com
Airflo Fishing – www.airflofishing.com
Phillippa Hake Fly Fishing – www.phillippahakeflyfishing.wordpress.com
Dohiku – www.dohiku.eu
Chatton Trout Fishery – www.chattontroutfishery.co.uk
Ellerdine Lakes Trout Fishery – www.ellerdinelakes.com

Many thanks for your support!

Howard Croston, Harry Fox, Scott Nellins, Mike Dixon, Davey Parker and Terry Phillips (AT TEFF 2020 World Championship Squad)

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.